Travel Opportunities 2022-23

DestinationSponsoring TeacherAvailable to…Registration DeadlineRegistration link
Argentina April 15-23, 2024Ms. Malerbi (lmalerbi@hinghamschools.org)Any HHS student interested in a Spanish language immersion tripTBAwww.eftours.com/2550094kj
Costa Rica 2/17/23 – 2/24/23Ms. Campbell (acampbell@hinghamschools.org)All HHS studentsSeptember 30, 2022https://trips.grandclassroom.com/Trip/Index/HinghamHSCostaRicaFeb2023
Cahors, France 4/13/23 – 4/22/23Mr. Porter (aporter@hinghamschools.org)11th & 12th grade students studying French in ’22 – ’23 (space may be available for former French students)We are also looking for host families for French students in October. Students do not need to host in order to travel and do not need to travel in order to host. 8/10/22https://enrollmentbyprometour.com/travel/1499/tk/CwIfQg
New York City- Chinatown10/21/22 – 10/23/22Ms. Pollard (epollard@hinghamschools.orgAny HHS studentTBAhttps://trips.grandclassroom.com/TripManagement/TripBasics/HinghamHSNYCChinatownOct2022
New York City – the arts10/21/22 – 10/23/22Ms. Papuga (rpapuga@hinghamschools.org)Any HHS studentTBAhttps://trips.grandclassroom.com/Trip/Index/HinghamHSNYCFineArtsOct2022
New York City – music 3/30/23- 4/2/23Ms. Sassano and Mr. Cincotta (psassano@hinghamschools.org, bcincotta@hinghamschools.org)Students enrolled in band, orchestra or chorus10/31/22https://trips.grandclassroom.com/Trip/Index/HinghamHighNYC2023