HINGHAM SCHOOL COMMITTEE 220 Central Street Hingham, MA 02043-2745 Telephone: 781-741-1500 Fax: 781-749-7457 schoolcommittee@hinghamschools.org www.hinghamschools.org



Michelle Ayer, Chairman Elizabeth Reed O'Reilly, Vice Chairman Kay Praschma, Secretary Edward Schreier, DDS Carlos Da Silva Libby Lewiecki Kerry Ni

SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2018-2019

Salary & Negotiations

Liza O'Reilly, Chair Michelle Ayer Carlos Da Silva

Policy

Kay Praschma, Chair Michelle Ayer Edward Schreier

Long Range Planning

Community Outreach

Special Education

Michelle Ayer, Chair Liza O'Reilly Kerry Ni

Carlos Da Silva, Chair Edward Schreier Libby Lewiecki

Kay Praschma, Chair

Libby Lewiecki

Kerry Ni

School Liaisons: East School Foster School Plymouth River School South School Middle School High School

Kerry Ni Liza O'Reilly Edward Schreier Kay Praschma Libby Lewiecki Carlos Da Silva

Representatives to Town/Community Committees: Advisory Committee Michelle Aver

	Liza O'Reilly
Legislative Liaison	Carlos Da Silva
Hingham Education Foundation	Libby Lewiecki
SEPAC	Michelle Ayer
SNAP	Edward Schreier

Michelle Ayer Special Education Policy Salary & Negotiations Advisory Committee SEPAC

Liza O'Reilly Salary & Negotiations Special Education Advisory Committee Foster School

Kay Praschma Policy Community Outreach South School

Edward Schreier Policy Long Range Planning Plymouth River School SNAP

Carlos Da Silva Salary & Negotiations Long Range Planning Legislative Liaison High School

<u>Libby Lewiecki</u> Community Outreach Long Range Planning HEF Middle School

<u>Kerry Ni</u> Community Outreach Special Education East School